Cream of the Crop 2011 Finalists Announced

Art4Agriculture has once again identified the superstars of the future being nurtured in NSW High Schools

The following Crème de la crème are our finalists for the 2011 Cream of the Crop Competition

Other finalist presentations to be loaded shortly

Jacinta Kelly – CSU

Well done all of you as you can see you are part of a very talented group of young people. We look forward to showcasing your work at Sydney Royal Easter Show 2012

Click on the picture to view the entry

 1. Amber O’Neill

from Cranebrook High School




 2. Cherie Chen, Sophie Song and Lisa Shi 

from James Ruse Agricultural High School




3. Brandon and Dustin Gaddes

from Schofields




4. Jordan Kerr

from Hurlstone Agricultural High School





5. Amber O’Neill

from Cranebrook High School





6. Katy Donovan

from Bede Polding College





7. Ashleigh Lane and Stephanie Murphy

from Model Farms High School





8. Caitlin Vella

from Caroline Chisholm College





9. Ayla Webster

from Camden Haven High Distance Education





10. Amber O’Neill

from Cranebrook High School





Dorothy Wong Julia Liang and Patricia Yam James Ruse Agricultural High School
Jordan Kerr – Hurlstone Agricultural High School
Sophie Wu Victoria Deng and Yive Yang – James Ruse Agricultural High School
Amber O’Neill – Cranebrook High School
Jack Newham Josh Turner Jonah Stivicic – McCarthy Catholic College




Jesse Brown Colo High School







Neil Jain Hurlstone Agricultural High School







Emma Rice Hurlstone Agricultural High School

Author: Picture You in Agriculture

The world needs creative, innovative and courageous young people who can connect, collaborate and act. We know that youth may only be 20% of the population but they are 100% of the future. The time is now to let them share their dreams and design the future they want to see.

Leave a Reply